Completed WODs

WOD = Workout Of the Day

This is the list of workouts I've completed, with my result and scaling info.

Wednesday 15-07-15 Barbell

Wednesday July 15, 2015
By

A.  Snatch Opener: 33, 53, 63, 73, 83, 93, 103, 108, 108, 108 B. 83, 103, 123, 133, 143, 143, 143 C. 143 D. ?

Read more »

Monday 15-07-13 Barbell

Monday July 13, 2015
By

A. 53, 63, 73, 83, 93, 93, 103F,F,√ Opener:  108, 118? 80%: 95, 95 1 min apart B. 123 – did 2 sets C. 33, 63, 83, 93, 113, 123, 133 Opener:  143, 153 (press?) 80%: 123, 123

Read more »

Sunday 15-07-12 Barbell

Sunday July 12, 2015
By

A. 15, 25, 25, 35, 40, 45, 45, 47, 47F, 47, 49, 49 B. 45, 50, 55, 60, 63, 65, 65 C. 45, 55 – 4 sets

Read more »

Saturday 15-07-11 Barbell

Saturday July 11, 2015
By

  A. 53, 53, 63, 63, 73, 73, 83, 83, 93, 103, 108, 118, 123, 128 PR! (58k) B. 83, 103, 123, 143, 153, 163 (press out), 168 PR! (76k) C. 153, 173, 193, 203, 213 D. 123, 138, 140, 143 E. blech   – 5 sets

Read more »

Wednesday 15-07-08 Barbell

Wednesday July 8, 2015
By

A. Warmup: 25, 35, 40, 45, 50, 55, 60, 65, 68, 70k B. 70, 73 (press out), 74 (iffy press) Wave: 67, 70, 74F, 74 C. 55, 75, 80 D. 75, 85, 85, 85 E. one set F. √

Read more »

Monday 15-07-06 Barbell

Tuesday July 7, 2015
By

A. Warmup work:  53×5, 63×2, 73×3, 83, 93, 103, 108, (sloppy) B. SIM: 3 attempts:  108, 118, 123 C. Wave SIM (back off 10%): 113, 123, 128F D. 128, 153, 183, 183 E. 83, 103, 118 Wave back to 113×5 F. 113, 123, 133, 143 – 3 sets G. Ab work: √

Read more »

Saturday 15-07-04 Barbell

Saturday July 4, 2015
By

A. 33, 53, 63, 73, 83, 83 B. 63, 63, 73, 83, 83, 93, 93, 103, 103, 113 (ugly), 113F, 113√ C. 83, 93, 103, 113, 123, 133, 143 (power cl), 143 D. 143, 163, 183 – 4 sets E. 83, 103, 123 – 4 sets F. ab work: √ G: Tabata hang: √

Read more »

Friday 15-07-03 Barbell

Friday July 3, 2015
By

A. 123, 153, 173, 193 x 4 sets B. 63, 83, 113, 133,1 43 C. 83, 113, 123 D. 133, 153 E. 3 sets at 16#

Read more »

Wednesday 15-07-01 Barbell

Wednesday July 1, 2015
By

A. 25, 30, 35, 40, 45, 48, 50 (mf) B. 35, 40, 45, 48, 50 C. 45, 50, 55 D. 45, 55, 65, 70×2 sets E. 35, 40, 45, 50 F.only 5k G. Abs: check

Read more »

Friday 15-06-26 WOD

Friday June 26, 2015
By

Hip Extension: ? Power Clean:  33, 63, 83, 113, 123, 133, 143, 153 WOD: 17:36 rx

Read more »

Archives

View My Recipes On

Chowstalker Badge