Completed WODs

WOD = Workout Of the Day

This is the list of workouts I've completed, with my result and scaling info.

Saturday Team WOD 15-02-14

Saturday February 14, 2015
By

WOD:  worked with Jordan and Lieszel.  Each rowed 750.  Set up a 100# barbell and 50# barbell and took turns doing sets.

Read more »

Saturday Strength 15-02-14

Saturday February 14, 2015
By

A. Zydrunas Press: 33, 38, 43, 48, 53, 58 Might have more but went light since it was new B. Curls: 22, 33, 53 C. Row: 53, 73, 88 D. Rollouts — got  35 done

Read more »

Thursday 15-02-12

Thursday February 12, 2015
By

EMOM – check WOD: 4:29 rx

Read more »

Wednesday 15-02-11

Wednesday February 11, 2015
By

Back Squat x3: 33, 83, 113, 123, 153, 163, 173, 183 PP x3: 63, 73, 83, 93, 103, 113, 123, 128 WOD: 9:35 rx

Read more »

Tuesday 15-02-10

Tuesday February 10, 2015
By

Muscle Snatch x2: 33, 53, 63, 63, 73, 73 Snatch x1: 73, 83, 93, 98, 103, 108, 113f WOD: 19:34rx

Read more »

Monday 15-02-09

Monday February 9, 2015
By

HPC x3: 33, 63, 73, 83, 93, 103, 113, 123 FS, 1RM: 133, 143, 153, 163, 173, 183, 193 WOD: 13;39 rx

Read more »

Thursday 15-02-05 “The Chief”

Thursday February 5, 2015
By

Pausing Front Squats: 63, 83, 113, 133, 153, 163, 173 The Chief: 20+24 rx 4 + 9 4 + 3 4 + 3 4 + 3 4 + 6

Read more »

Wednesday 15-02-04

Wednesday February 4, 2015
By

Sumo DL:  I think I did 225 (?) WOD: 18:07 rx

Read more »

Tuesday 15-02-03

Tuesday February 3, 2015
By

Back Squat x10: 83×10, 103×5, 113×5 then 123 x10, 133 x10, 143 x10  (had more in the tank) WOD: 10+6 rx

Read more »

Monday 15-02-02

Monday February 2, 2015
By

Bench x2: 83, 103, 113, 123, 128, 133, 138, 143 BB Row x5: 73, 73, 83, 88, 93, 98, 103, 108 Met Cons: 9:33 rx plus some MU Skill work

Read more »

Archives

View My Recipes On

Chowstalker Badge